A New Player house lot question

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Vsky, Apr 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vsky

Vsky Avatar

Hello all, I am new to the game and have a question about house lot and deed.

If I buy a row house lot in Central Brittany form a player, do I need a place anywhere lots deed? or I just need a row house deed to build a house in the lot?

What do I need if I want to build a home for myself in Central Brittany?

Have a nice day guys :)

Roycestein Kaelstrom likes this.
  2. Weins201

Weins201 Avatar

Central Britany needs a place anywhere Row lot deed - yes taxable or not, but have to ask why to feel as a new player you have to pay for a location in central Britany. If you have a PA Row lot dee there are 100 if not 1000s of open places all over.

3. Kara Brae

Kara Brae Avatar

Not just Central Brittany, you need a „place anywhere“ lot deed to claim a lot in any town that is not a player-owned town.

4. Shade Cido

Shade Cido Avatar

If you speak to the NPC Town Crier (you can find them on the in game Map), he will show a list off all the lots in a town including empty ones, if you then click one it will give you a marker on your compass to follow. In my opinion unless you're looking for a lot to place a shop where you are require a very high volume of sales, I wouldnt pay for a location. I found a empty lot in Brittany alleys just by checking the Town Crier regularly - as even fairly desirable towns have empty lots come up now and again as people move or forget to renew their lot by logging in.

This is what these location sellers do in the main, take up empty lots as they become available and sell them for profit

Last edited: Apr 18, 2018
  5. Vsky

Vsky Avatar

Thank you for all the reply and that's help me a lot. :)

6. Elwyn

Elwyn Avatar

@Vsky