HI... I am pretty new in this world...

Discussion in 'New Player Experience Feedback' started by Skye Azure, Dec 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jason_M

Jason_M Avatar

Hang in there @Deja Moo !

You'll encounter hiccups from time to time. If you need a hand or just want to take a break from the main quest for some good old fashioned adventure, look me up in the world: Jason Moryn

Deja Moo likes this.
  2. Skye Azure

Skye Azure Avatar

Hello again,

Time for an update...

Firstly... This Community is so Friendly & Helpful & Kind...!!!

FRIENDLY > I have asked for help in Universe chat = got help!
    HELPFUL > Met & chatted to some players along my travels = Really helpful with advice
    KIND > Very generous in upgrading/gifting me new gear!

As for the Truth, Love & Courage Quests. (I didn't give up!)
    I used Elwyns guide & googled a lot! & have managed to complete, Truth & Courage Quests.
    The Love one is still too hard for me... I cant beat Anapa & his Boney friends :p

Between all of you who have replied here & the players I have met ingame... I feel I have made some great achievements :)

The only real speed-bump is it seems to be an ongoing battle with having enough exp. points to be able to perfect or upgrade my skills.

Thank you all once again for being an amazing Community!

Last edited: Dec 26, 2018
    Alleine Dragonfyre and Addison like this.
  3. Vladamir Begemot

Vladamir Begemot Avatar

Use Sammael as your tank, right click on an enemy and tell him to attack.

I'm glad you're enjoying!

Jaesun and Deja Moo like this.
  4. Cora Cuz'avich

Cora Cuz'avich Avatar