Since the Combat Survey is Over, Will We Be Able to View the Results?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Ravicus Domdred, Apr 26, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. majoria70

majoria70 Avatar

Yes next poll one per backer. This was really important to hear feedback and ideas from backers without dealing with bickering back and forth and off topic randomized comments which I'm guilty sometimes. It was a good way to achieve this.

Last edited: Apr 26, 2017
    Ravicus Domdred and Hornpipe like this.
  2. Serena Strangelove

Serena Strangelove Avatar

Ah okay, thanks By Tor -- way before my time :). Gives perspective though ...

Edit: Just to add - I played in the recent free trial and liked it enough to buy in and stay -- even though some say this is the worst time in the cycle for new players. I do like the deck system -- although I'm still learning to use it - there's a bit of a learning curve. I'm willing to try new things and this does set SotA apart from the other mmo's. I can definitely understand that some may want more conventional combat though.

Last edited: Apr 26, 2017
  3. Autumn Willow

Autumn Willow Avatar

Heh. I guess I missed the poll. Where was it posted?

foobarto, Snikorts, Dhanan and 3 others like this.
  4. By Tor

By Tor Avatar

5. Autumn Willow

Autumn Willow Avatar

Ah thanks. I'll just wait for the next poll to help out with feedback then.

Ravicus Domdred, 3devious and By Tor like this.
  6. Pikegirl

Pikegirl Avatar

Yea, a 1/backer poll and at log in preferably should do just fine.

Ravicus Domdred likes this.
  7. Lord_Darkmoon

Lord_Darkmoon Avatar

Maybe it also shows how popular single-player games with a great story, a simulated world and great quests with real consequences are. Not everything revolves around MMORPGs, imho. Not anymore at least.

8. Earl Atogrim von Draken

Earl Atogrim von Draken Avatar

Doubt you or i will like the results ;-)
    But would be nice to see anyway.

9. KuBaTRiZeS