Welcome New Players!

Discussion in 'New Player Welcome' started by Berek, Jun 9, 2016.

1. Fei Akhart

Fei Akhart Avatar

I see it as one of the biggest differentials of the game in relation to the others: its amazing community.

2. Berek

Berek Portalarian Emeritus Dev Emeritus

Thanks fakhart for the support!!

Time Lord likes this.
  3. MythosTMC

MythosTMC Avatar

Hi everyone. New player here. My names Mythos and hope to meetup with you wonderful folks in game. I am still getting my bearings in the game so far, but any information regarding casual guilds for new avatars like me, would be appreciated.

Thanks

4. Gorthyn

Gorthyn Avatar

Hi and welcome - having been playing less than two weeks myself and really enjoying the game.

It can be very frustrating and bewildering to start with but things slowly become clearer bit by bit and there are loads of very helpful people both here and in game happy to try and help.

5. Bowie

Bowie Avatar

Hi fellas! I just started playing the game thanks to the free trial and i must say, it's exactly what i've been looking for so many years. I can't wait for launch!

Yet, i have some serious issues with the performance of the game... where i can ask for help about it? Have in mind, this is a free trial account, therefore i can't make new threads!

Thanks!

Time Lord, Governor Tempest and Numa like this.
  6. majoria70

majoria70 Avatar

Welcome Bowie. Can you tell us what system you have? The game isn't fully optimized so you may find lagging and stuttering in some areas. I would be happy to help anytime. I am Majoria in the game. I would set your game to fastest to see if that helps as well.

Time Lord likes this.
  7. Bowie

Bowie Avatar

Hi Majoria! Here's my system...
    AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Processor
    8GB RAM DDR3
    AMD Radeon R7 370 Series
    HDD WD 1TB