Sentinel2's Recent Activity

1. Sentinel2

Sentinel2 replied to the thread Robbing Vendors.

Would this extend to stealing from NPC vendors as well? You are buying from them and decide to give yourself a five finger discount to...

Aug 19, 2019 at 5:11 PM
  2. Sentinel2

Sentinel2 liked Wickedly's post in the thread Looking for a Guild.

High, I am new to this game, have played a few. Looking for a guild ...It was suggested I say a little bit about myself. I have a...

Aug 19, 2019 at 9:54 AM
  3. Sentinel2

Sentinel2 liked Gravidy's post in the thread My latest developer challenge! *now with financial incentives*!!!.

Extremely well said @Jack SinAssist. Also, WTF are teleport to zone scrolls doing in the crown store @DarkStarr ? The crown store is...

Aug 16, 2019 at 1:54 PM
  4. Sentinel2

Sentinel2 liked Lazarus Long's post in the thread My latest developer challenge! *now with financial incentives*!!!.

Ok so... I really wasn't going to chime in here but just address it on Lunch but too much to say and I need notes . While I can agree...

Aug 16, 2019 at 1:54 PM
  5. Sentinel2

Sentinel2 liked Scottie's post in the thread Still unable to place deco on castle walls.

Hey there! Yes, it's still on my list of things I'd like to accomplish. I'm only able to do a bit of work for Portalarium one day a...

Aug 16, 2019 at 1:51 PM
  6. Sentinel2

Sentinel2 liked DarkStarr's post in the thread 8/16 Crown Shop Updates.

[IMG] Greetings Avatars, The Crown Shop has some great updates this week including ! The Vault also has a new round of Elven items...

Aug 16, 2019 at 1:51 PM
  7. Sentinel2

Sentinel2 liked Chris's post in the thread My latest developer challenge! *now with financial incentives*!!!.

Hi, just a heads up that I know you guys think that all devs should play the game but most won't and never will. I've worked with more...

Aug 15, 2019 at 10:21 AM
  8. Sentinel2