Started playing the game 5 days ago

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Razimus, Jun 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Razimus

Razimus Avatar

Looking forward the tiki head with flames, glad you guys hit the goal for it, I like tiki stuff.

I just started playing the game 5 days ago. I know I backed this game 50,000 years ago, but I was waiting for it to be in a decent state, and the game is looking pretty good. I made a blacksmith that hasn't smithed a single item yet, because I'm still in the process of mining and making ingots, and after 5 days of the process I only have like 60 iron ingots, and like 40 copper ingots, that's it. 5 days of work, but I see why they made it so hard, so the game doesn't get boring in the long run, and items have more value when you have to work for them.