Moderation?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Koss, Jul 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Koss

Koss Avatar

I see alot of people posting again..

To me this is awesome.

I ask honestly....
    What are your thoughts on that?

Personally... We are all adults and I think it is great!

Your thoughts?

2. Sir_Hemlock

Sir_Hemlock Avatar

Moderation has gone too damn far too damn often.

Im amazed i had time to reply to this thread before mod locks it.

3. Koss

Koss Avatar

4. MetricPig

MetricPig Avatar

I started posting again because i started playing again. Early backer, but due to other commitments decided to wait for launch to dive back in.
    I hope to see activity here increase along with the player base.

Lord Trady of Blix and majoria70 like this.
  5. SmokerKGB

SmokerKGB Avatar

I never stopped posting, I voice my opinion all the time... Have I been warned? Yes... Have my posts been deleted? Never... Have my posts been edited? Yes... Many posters don't understand "moderation", but I do... I support the moderators and what they do... I see "locked" threads, but I can still read them, and see how "derailed" they've become... They devolve to something less a discussion...

6. Aiyarree

Aiyarree Avatar

Well thats an exaggeration, isn't it?
    Just think about the consequences before you end a party. ;)

jammaplaya likes this.
  7. Sir_Hemlock

Sir_Hemlock Avatar

Yer part exaggeration lol

8. majoria70

majoria70 Avatar

And of course I post all the time still but I'm out of town with my mother who is in poor health until the end of August so of course you get way less picture examples from me and more typos since I only have my cell phone to use for now. *Sighs*

Ataniiq, jammaplaya and Chatele like this.
  9. oplek

oplek Avatar

People don't always act as adults here.

Whenever someone posts something needlessly antagonistic, or is just taunting the mods or devs, that is not someone behaving as an adult.