so guys - why do you RP female avatars-toons

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by InsaneMembrane, Feb 4, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. InsaneMembrane

InsaneMembrane Avatar

I could go google it but I'm lazy. It has popped up in here a few months back and is again the topic of some talk. I will try to get the answer directly from you here. The question is why do you play as a woman?

You get a ton of attention and free stuff?
    Don't get out enough to check out real ones?
    Completing your fantasy of having full control over a woman?

Well all joking aside... :) Why? I have been playing games for many years, all types of them and I have never felt the need to play any of them as a woman.

2. 3devious

3devious Avatar

I keep trying to get my husband to play a female but he refuses to participate in my "sick cross dressing fantasies" involving him. I guess I had better behave or he's not going to let me play with you guys anymore.

Maka, Lord Baldrith and monxter like this.
  3. sakuraba

sakuraba Avatar

I have never rolled a female character.

Time Lord likes this.
  4. Amber Raine

Amber Raine Community Ambassador (FR)

i posted why my husband does it in the other thread... he feels if he has to stare at an ass all day its gonna be one he wants to stare at. I completely can understand that.. mind you i tell him if he is gonna have an *** that big at least give me a back up sticker ~giggles~ yea i tease him.. but he does the same :) ... although maybe he does it to fulfil some fantasy.. after all his avatars always have a parking lot of junk in their trunk.. where his RL wife ((ME!)) is one of them skinny skeletal need a banconator or 20 chicklets :D

I usually role a male :p ((cause he roles a female))

Time Lord, RelExpo, Maka and 2 others like this.
  5. Sir Brenton

Sir Brenton Avatar

It depends, if I am playing a solo RPG experience (or action rpg, etc) I usually play a female character and here is my reasoning: