NEW MONEY!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Geaux, Apr 27, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Geaux

Geaux Avatar

I have a subscription (I paid for one).

I bought stuff from website.

I wanted to pay for my GF's subscription but received no reply to my post.

I got a green dot in my Treasure Chest Icon which said "You have no unclaimed rewards", join that Shroud of the Avatar Subscription program to earn rewards" when opened... and was no longer there after clicking it the first time.

It seems odd that it would ask me to join if I was already a subscriber. If I click join, it provides an error message stating that I am already a subscriber.

Is this a minor loot bug like in EQ when we Killed everything in the Plane of Hate for the first time on server and Mennix (GM) told me "It's not really a bug, it's more like a feature"; when we got a a single common scroll as the Boss loot?

Maybe I do not understand how stretch goals work, sorry in advance if I was not supposed to receive anything when R65 began...

Beaumaris and FrostII like this.
  2. kaeshiva

kaeshiva Avatar

The subscription stuff seems to come in once a month, but I've never found a rhyme or reason to the date you receive it. Its not necessarily immediate, though, so I wouldn't panic yet. I'm not sure about gifting subs, sorry, seems like it should be a feature.

Geaux and Cordelayne like this.
  3. FrostII

FrostII Bug Hunter

Post ? Where did you post ?
    Or do you mean an email to Port ?

Geaux likes this.
  4. Duke Gréagóir

Duke Gréagóir Legend of the Hearth

This thread will help you know when the release rewards are being delivered:
    https://www.shroudoftheavatar.com/forum/index.php?threads/telethon-rewards-list-updated.111749/

It takes a few months for them to be created.

Jaesun and Geaux like this.
  5. majoria70

majoria70 Avatar