What if this was your business? or is it? .....

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Ragnarr Lodbrok, Oct 8, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ragnarr Lodbrok

Ragnarr Lodbrok Avatar

I don't bash SoTA in any way. (I have been playing since January 2017) If you invest in this game then YOUR making a unwise decision to bash it or acting like a negative nanny taking a ride on the drama llama. Any post or comment started out with, "I am done" and "I am about to leave" and "I cant handle this no more"... are turning potential players away from possibly helping fund this game. If your done then see your way out and give the rest of US players the respect we deserve to have a successful game. Why doesn't everyone view this as their own business? What if this was YOUR business and your future depended on your reputation as a player whom is putting many countless hours into Shroud of the Avatar, your business. Would you enjoy listening to other people and other "businesses" bash your company you are funding? Would you go out and put down your business? If any of you have a business you know what I mean. If none of you have a business then make this game YOUR business and work with the changes. We ALL know the dev's are not working at the speed of light. Everyone has a thought process WE WANT THIS DONE YESTERDAY! If something changes at your job, do you go and be a prick to your boss and fuss about the changes because you didn't like or agree with them? Guess what, the changes are STILL GOING to happen, I think people need to get a grip before its too late. Yeah I said it.. I'm a Viking I got thick skin and a thick skull. We all need to exercise some control and use our tongues wisely. This game is NOT solely all about YOU nor is it a Game YOU use to play. We all need to be acting like we are a TEAM and our goal is to move forward and accept the changes and take out our frustrations on decaying Zombies... not in the forums in public. Who care