Welcome New Players!

Discussion in 'New Player Welcome' started by Berek, Jun 9, 2016.

1. Anpu

Anpu Avatar

There’s already 2 Episode 2 areas in Mistrendur now that anyone can play in currently (as of today, this will change..... someday......): The Ruins if Utheim and the new level scaled creatures (you pick the difficulty) Lamech's Bazaar. Go in there right now and have fun....

Again, new content for episode 2 will be released as they add it. Just check the monthly release notes or weekly updates: https://www.shroudoftheavatar.com/f...nd-information-on-patches-to-the-game.163518/

Elgarion and Duke Aventine like this.
  2. farzaneh

farzaneh Avatar

Thanks buddy

Elgarion likes this.
  3. regis2

regis2 Avatar

Hi everyone - I'm kind of new to the game. Bought it when it was available on Steam but didn't get very far. Recently re-installed and having an absolute blast.
    Hope to see you all out there.

4. Elgarion

Elgarion Dev Emeritus Dev Emeritus

Welcome back!

5. Ysold

Ysold Avatar

Welcome back!
    I f you have questions, the folks here on the forum are very helpful and knowledgeable. They already helped me out of a tight spot or 2 :)

Ysold.

6. Regalias

Regalias Avatar

Hey all :) Hope you are well, I found this game while searching for something unique and after reading through the guide I can already see myself enjoying this for some time.

majoria70, Ysold, Elgarion and 2 others like this.
  7. Elgarion

Welcome! Thank you for giving it a try. Please let us know if you have any questions :)

Regalias likes this.
  8. Ysold

Ysold Avatar

Welcome Regalias!
    I hope you will have fun for a loooong time :)

Regalias likes this.
  9. Sindalish

Sindalish Avatar

Hiya, i'm a new again player! I played years ago but returning! i need to relearn the whole game again! Super excited about this game, i used to Love playing so looking forward to getting into it again! I've played everything from UO to Wow and sooo many Steam games! <3