Welcome New Players!

Discussion in 'New Player Welcome' started by Berek, Jun 9, 2016.

1. iota

iota Avatar

Hi!

I installed SotA about two weeks ago and I would say that SotA is too addicting.
    I'm into both gathering and crafting. I would love to publish in-game book soon as well.

I hope SotA community keep growing in the future.
    Cheers!

2. Elgarion

Elgarion Dev Emeritus Dev Emeritus

Hi there @iota! Welcome to New Britannia -- I'm glad you're enjoying your time in the realm :)

Time Lord and iota like this.
  3. FireFrost

FireFrost Avatar

Hi Guys ,
    New here so an introduction , I am FireFrost Epic Mage from days past , Really looking forward to playing , unfortunately I am using the steam platform - I bypassed the betas and kickstarter stuff just because I wasn't sure how the game was gonna turn out and if it would even come to fruition . But glad to see it did . As a newbie I was wondering if there were gonna be in game items we can purchase such as adorable squirrles or maybe other little buddies to follow us around while we are harvesting and ganking those baddies . I saw a few items and stuff associated with the original website but was not sure if I purchased those items and use steam if they would transfer over - and would be good to see how housing and stuff works . Thanks guys
    ~Fire~

4. majoria70

majoria70 Avatar