Disaprove

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by GingerLee, Apr 11, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GingerLee

GingerLee Avatar

I just reviewed the Sota VIP design recap email. I do have mixed feelings as what I see. People with DC comic costumes. Wearing a Batman costume. Poor Choice when this is SOTA. Was that a Punk Steam hat on the Riddler? The 9 people on the back end of the table indicates that they are heart and soul of Sota. Good job pat on back for those 9. A hearty cheer for Mad Hatter also for his work and development in Sota. Yes, I know release details have been shown. I am still in question as the direction that this mmo is going Right now I think that its becoming more a broker investment from what I see in the photo`s. Time will tell.

2. Waxillium

Waxillium Avatar

3. Gubbles

Gubbles Avatar

What's wrong with costumes and modest get togethers for backers? Personally, as a software developer myself, I am impressed with how consistent the dev team has been at adding features and improving game play with every release. Things are really shaping up.

4. Bowen Bloodgood

Bowen Bloodgood Avatar

It pays to pay attention.... the costumes were part of Lady British's Easter Egg Hunt.. they had absolutely nothing to do with SotA. That took place AFTER the design round table. Some folks just happen to stick around for it. Wasn't even on the same day.

5. darkthrone451

darkthrone451 Avatar

Why would you care what they wanted to dress up as???

6. Deathblow

Deathblow Avatar

Nice looking Easter party, and Batman is into another grand caper, Dad does diaper duty.

TheMadHermit likes this.
  7. Bowen Bloodgood

Bowen Bloodgood Avatar

Apparently they thought they dressed up for the design chat? *shrug*

8. Sir Frank

Sir Frank Master of the Mint