Dismiss Notice
This Section is READ ONLY - All Posts Are Archived

cant access my utility bar

Discussion in 'Release 40 Bug Forum' started by darkcrowvv, Apr 9, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. darkcrowvv

darkcrowvv Avatar

2. Tazar

Tazar Avatar

@darkcrowvv - In your image - I am unable to tell if you are in war mode or not. If you are though - to see the utility bar, you'll also need to check the options box that reads: "Show Utility Bar in Combat". Hopefully that will help.

Just in case it does not: Bug Entered. Thank you for reporting. :)

3. darkcrowvv

darkcrowvv Avatar

i heard from my guildie this might be bug for changes to new players

4. nocturna

nocturna Avatar

i'm having the same problem, i just started playing today, & have spent about 11 hrs now trying to figure out why on earth i cannot see my utility bar no matter what i check, whether i'm in combat or not, anything, i literally have NEVER seen it once in 11 hrs & when 1 of the 2 major things i was interested in was gathering/crafting, this is making me wary of even buying a home lot at all---if i can't gather/craft, i really am not sure i wanna keep playing at all :(

5. Whatelse73

Whatelse73 Avatar

Yeah I just started a new character today and I can't see the utility bar anywhere on my screen. Clicking the interface options still doesn't show it. I'd really like to be able to play more than just standing around waiting to fish because I can't fish without the utility bar.

I'm literally stuck next to the water and can't fish. Got worms, got a fishing pole, got the skill (by the way, the fishing Soldier tells you to talk to LT Tilton, but LT Corliss is actually the one that teachers "CRAFTING" skills, so that took a while to figure out as well. When I try to drag the fishing skill to the combat bar it says, "Cannot skill to combat bar".