Terms of Service and Pay to win with Powerleveling service provided on marketplace

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Halfwitte, Jan 24, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Halfwitte

Halfwitte Avatar

Still pay to win either way.

Ravicus Domdred likes this.
  2. Yakamo LLTS

Yakamo LLTS Avatar

Oh mylanta!. I've been selling XP for rl money for over 8 months. Search my previous posts. This has never been an issue because, ITS NOT AN ISSUE. I am sorry but I know about your conflict with so and so and you could have just went to friends mode instead of going ham and inditing something that has never been a thing.

I'll power level you for free for an hour, then afterwards, ill charge you twice as much. You can accept to take it or leave it, but remember, after the first hour you may not want to leave!!!!

I may charge for the second hour, an in game hug, 3rd hour $500 bills.

amarious, Mac2 and Sean Silverfoot like this.
  3. Sean Silverfoot

Sean Silverfoot Avatar

Whatever.......

4. Halfwitte

Halfwitte Avatar

Double of free or nothing is still nothing.

5. Yakamo LLTS

Yakamo LLTS Avatar

Fine, lets go exp. you win :(

amarious and Mac2 like this.
  6. Halfwitte

Halfwitte Avatar

I'll pick my toon up in a couple hours, are you already in KRUL I'll port to you?

Valor likes this.
  7. Yakamo LLTS

Yakamo LLTS Avatar

We'll have to do it tomorrow cause its like 12:17 midnight and valors face looks like a wilting ham

Thwip, amarious and Mac2 like this.
  8. Earl Atogrim von Draken

Earl Atogrim von Draken Avatar

If that's what you believe you are doing I strongly recommend to check your priorities. This is a game on the interwebz. Go fight for freedom, equality or women rights. Because posting on this or any other interwebz forum isn't going to make you the hero you want to be.

amarious and Mac2 like this.
  9. Yakamo LLTS

Yakamo LLTS Avatar