Consensual pvp???? Stay a While and Listen Why this is no fun.....

Discussion in 'PvP Gameplay' started by gonzo9002, Aug 2, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gonzo9002

gonzo9002 Avatar

consensual pvp........ Let me start out by saying I am 30 years old I started playing the ORGINAL UO when I was 12 and I stopped playing it when EA Took over and ruined the game....( STILL MAD AT YOU Richard for that).....
    I didn't plan on ranting on this subject today but reading all these young gamers talk about consensual pvp made me kinda sick...... When I first started out in UO In the 90's I remember logging in