Kingdom Come - Deliverance

Discussion in 'The Game Room' started by Fister Magee, May 11, 2016.

1. Fister Magee

Fister Magee Avatar

2. Smalls

Smalls Avatar

First person turned me away, if I were a fan I would still be in Mortal Online.. Rest of it looks great!

3. Fister Magee

Fister Magee Avatar

Yeah, I posted before I even knew if it's mmo or single player hehe :D It does look pretty interesting, and it is single player, in case others were lazy like me and curious :D

I'm pretty new to MMOs really :) Mortal Online looks cool.. was it just first-person view that turned you away?

Moiseyev Trueden likes this.
  4. Julian Baskerville

Julian Baskerville Avatar

Mortal Online was cool...

...character building was pretty unique and the way that you actually needed to feed your character to make him gain weight so that you actually could raise your STR...was...pretty awesome to say the least.

I got turned away from it after 3 weeks like I get turned away from most full-loot-mmo's. You know, I'm the guy hitting rocks, standing outside of towns with his donkey full of stuff. The guy that gets Pk'd on a daily turn. Since I play alone and want to build stuff. Ahh...and the fact that you needed to run from unknown players first thing. I'm more the social guy saying hello...what turns out bad. Ahhh...and the fact that in 3-4 weeks I saw not a SINGLE Player name that fitts into my imagination of a fantasy world. "Bolec787 draws his longsword"...how do you want me to take a living being serious that doesnt take 2 secs to find a fitting character name? So...another indie-titel that goes down the toilet...and since the community makes the game...MO deserves to die ;)

5. Moiseyev Trueden

Moiseyev Trueden Avatar