(RU) Guild SHADOW PEOPLE recruiting RUSSIAN-speaking players.

Discussion in 'Player Groups & Guilds' started by KPblCKA, May 6, 2019.

1. KPblCKA

KPblCKA Avatar

Hello, let's get acquainted. I am a hardcore player from Russia, I started playing single-player games in 1997. In 2005 she started playing MMORPG (Everquest 2), i also liked the game Age of Conan and The Secret World, in each of them I played 3-4 years. I love the role-play very much, and I play the role of a little curious Rat (Russian name KPblCKA = Rat). I believe that if all people after work had a hobby MMORPG, then in the world there were no wars and crimes.
    Now I am an officer of the guild Shadow People, I have no work in real life and I give all my strength to advertising the game SOTA in Russia.

Russian guild SHADOW PEOPLE. We buy problems. We give Happiness!
    The guild uses a separate site and discord. Great online, helping beginners.

P.S. This applies only to Russian-speaking players.

Возьмём умных вежливых игроков, несведущих-просветим, опытных-поддержим, мудрых-заставим задуматься..
    Мы предлагаем вам большой онлайн активных игроков ПвЕ и ПвП направлений, у нас в гильдии нет слова нуб - мы помогаем новичкам. Заходите в наш дискорд, там есть вся нужная информация: https://discord.gg/r9UqT2N

~~(,,__,,`>

Last edited: May 7, 2019
  2. ummik

ummik Avatar

The BEST RU-Guild in SOTa !

3. CatherineRose

CatherineRose Avatar

I have enjoyed greatly the Shadow People guild members whom I have met. It has been a pleasure. :)

Dhanas, ummik, Jaesun and 1 other person like this.
  4. Boris Mondragon

Boris Mondragon Avatar

A great guild of friendly people and great fighters. A class act. They have participated in our last three Black Sails Saga and it was a pleasure to battle against them. Their home base Luna City is a sight to behold. Congrats @Spinok for what you and others have created. I look forward to future great battles. R/Boris/El Pirata/Black Sails Forever.