Dismiss Notice
This Section is READ ONLY - All Posts Are Archived

Afraid that the combat system might get ditched

Discussion in 'Release 9 Feedback' started by Lord_Darkmoon, Aug 25, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Isaiah

Isaiah Avatar

I disagree. I found that in R8 the deck system worked great. Not only did I have all the skills I needed I usually had more than enough. It is just the fact that I can no longer manipulate my deck as I could in R8 that bothers me now. R8 was a more dynamic system. I believe the system works when it functions like it did in R8 without the discard cooldown.

Time Lord likes this.
  2. Lord Lonn

Lord Lonn Avatar

I Love it, I Hate, my PROBLEM is that I don't take "i'm not good at it" very well....
    Don't change because of me, we can adapt.
    I would like some good ideas on "hey this was a good set-up" or don't bother with this {tactics} something like that when your in mage mode...
    is all i'm saying

Time Lord likes this.
  3. Lord Gorynych

Lord Gorynych Avatar

You may always put several fixed glyphs to support your tactics. They take 50% more "focus" but you can use them in a right moment.

4. Isaiah

Isaiah Avatar

honestly I hope the devs take a good look at the feeback and adapt the system a bit too. If the game were released today I would adapt by never participating in PvP, In fact I might not participate at all. That's how bad my experience was. That's not being overly dramatic. I was really that frustrated at some of the changes and the way some of the new features appeared to me.

Thankfully this is a work in progress. Should we all just shut up and adapt, or should we give honest feedback?

Time Lord likes this.
  5. Isaiah

Isaiah Avatar