Lord Shaszahan's R13 Review

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by shanersimms, Jan 24, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. shanersimms

shanersimms Avatar

Lord Shaszahan’s R13 Review

Hey guys! Well I’m new to the SoTA community but definitely wanted to start giving feedback in hopes of making the game the best it can be. As such I’m posting a thorough review of R13 from my experiences. I also plan to post similar reviews moving forward for each release. I hope these points make it in front of the devs or perhaps even RG (Lord British) himself and would appreciate any information pm’d to me on possibly sending this review directly. I think the points I make are backed with good reason and will certainly improve the game if attended to. So here it goes! (in no particular order):

Zones:

I had a couple of suggestions that would be great improvements in this area.