Elementals suck

Discussion in 'Skills and Combat' started by zoomba1953, May 17, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zoomba1953

zoomba1953 Avatar

I dunno for others then Fire ele But my Fire ele damage is like ??? If you to give players a Ele pet to fight with at least make it that it do significant damage I am fairly new in game and spend time to level the Fire ele and when i fight with him the damage are so little i feel i lost my time and XP leveling it

2. Cream2

Cream2 Avatar

I've made a few posts about this when @Chris was doing the pet rework.
    They gave the pets more hp, but the damage never changed.

Even with a lvl 90 'adv lvl' and a lvl 100 skilled summon. the pet does the same damage as a lvl 10 adv and lvl 1 pet.

Poor design or oversight?

Please help me get a response on this. Pet damage should scale ;)

3. 2112Starman

2112Starman Avatar

Its a balancing thing. I will elaborate what I have heard them say over the past year.

I think everyone still agrees that they need a few more dev pass's (iterations) on them.