Dismiss Notice
This Section is READ ONLY - All Posts Are Archived

Change account while combat deck editor is open, old UI persists

Discussion in 'User Interface (Including Launcher)' started by Kai PoT, Dec 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kai PoT

    Kai PoT Avatar

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    12/2/2017 10:01 AM
    Title: Change account while combat deck editor is open, when new account goes online, old UI with old glyphs appear.
    Reproduction Rate: 1
    Blocker? no
    Details: Combat deck editor UI is persistent across logins/logouts.
    Steps to Reproduce:
    1. Log in using one account.
    2. Open combat deck editor, choose deck and begin editing.
    3. From "options" choose "Exit to Menu"
    4. Choose "Leave immediately"
    5. Log in with another account.
    6. When the game loads, it shows combat deck editor with previous account's skills.

    User Specs:
    OS: Windows 10 (10.0.0) 64bit
    CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4771 CPU @ 3.50GHz (8) System RAM: 16322
    GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 GPU RAM: 4059
    SotA.EarlyAccess.LIVE.Win.64.705.Date.11.22.17
    Area: POT_island_metropolis_01_template/Kai
    Area Display Name: Kai
    Loc: (328.3, 120.0, -343.4)
    Debug: UE9UX2lzbGFuZF9tZXRyb3BvbGlzXzAxX3RlbXBsYXRlfEthaXwoMzI4LjI3NywgMTIwLCAtMzQzLjQzMyl8KDAsIC0wLjk5NCwgMCwgMC4xMTEpfDE5Mi43NDM2fDEwfDEuOTE4NTAx

    See image:
    The combat deck contains skills (right side) that current character has not yet obtained (left side)
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/iygjai4o8v4e025/スクリーンショット 2017-12-02 10.01.01.png?dl=0
     
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.