In few words...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Jordan Joestar, Apr 21, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jordan Joestar

Jordan Joestar Avatar

Hello! :D
    I didn't play SotA very much, because I'm waiting for the final release. However, the game seems interesting and I've already made some friends.
    Now, I'm a moderator of a Steam group with 3647 followers and I want to write a short review of SotA, but at the moment I'm not an expert, so, could you help me and write, in few words, a review of SotA?
    I really hope that may help to find other players. :D

Thanks!

2. Roycestein Kaelstrom

Roycestein Kaelstrom Avatar

I would say something along the line of being part of the one of a kind game development. Experience the changes in game as month goes by and such.

For salty or sweet experience, they are doing something that give people unique experience, I would say.

Time Lord and Moiseyev Trueden like this.
  3. Lord_Darkmoon

Lord_Darkmoon Avatar

Review the single player part of the game and compare it to other single player RPGs ;)

Time Lord and Moiseyev Trueden like this.
  4. Roycestein Kaelstrom

Roycestein Kaelstrom Avatar

If the goal is to attract people to try the game, wait until this August before doing the assessment lol.

5. Gix

Gix Avatar

If you have a lot of followers, then maybe that's because they want your word; not ours.

With that said:
    It's currently a glorified chatbox featuring emotes, instruments, doll houses and community events (which is what keeps this game remotely entertaining at the moment). Aside from a few experimental quests, there's hardly any content.

I'm not here for what's currently in the game, but what's in the horizon. I'd say it's too early for a review.

Chatele, KuBaTRiZeS, argyle and 3 others like this.
  6. Time Lord

Time Lord Avatar

~Our SOTA~:D