Variety of Enemies

Discussion in 'Avatars & NPCs' started by Galamar, Oct 19, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. himmelweiss

himmelweiss Avatar

I am an developer since well over 2 decades and i must tell you "YOU ARE WRONG !!!".

enderandrew and Katrina Bekers like this.
  2. Katrina Bekers

Katrina Bekers Localization Team

Well, my dear enemy.

You stated something ludicrously wrong, probably knowing exactly where it'd lead. Fine with me.

The burden of the proof is on you, and now don't hope to escape this easily from the flytrap you so happily thrown yourself into, with the "I knew that lol" card. Here we have some pro-level forum trolls and warriors and ANY word-twisting trick you can possibly imagine, has been written in the book by one of us.

So, with the right granted to me by the powers of the intarwebs, I can safely utter the closing incantation of the thread:

Pics or gtfo.

3. Solstar

Solstar Avatar

I prefer, "Assetz R EZ. Can haz assetz?"

Katrina Bekers likes this.
  4. Galamar

Galamar Avatar

Didn't say you were an enemy. I meant in game. And I feel you two are taking this way too seriously. Like you have anything better to do than analyze everything? And yes indeed "I knew that lol" because guess what, I DID. I'm not trying any word-twisting tricks like wtf? Throwing myself in a flytrap? Burden of proof is on me? My god..

LOL you would prefer that...

Last edited: Oct 21, 2015
  5. Katrina Bekers

Katrina Bekers Localization Team

Who opened this thread claiming that this "issue" is easily fixed, me or you?

Who's to prove the validity of this point, me or you?

Whyterose Flowers likes this.
  6. Galamar

Galamar Avatar