1. Here you will find official announcements and updates. These announcements are also linked in the Official SotA Discord server.
    We encourage comments from the community! To keep the announcements official, we ask that comment threads be created in the General forums for player input.

Thanks!

Gold Crowns of the Obsidians

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by DarkStarr, May 27, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Love UO

Love UO Avatar

Crowns are the best thing since sliced bread! I don't understand all fo the haters on these forums. This will benefit the game and help crafters by people wanting more of the new armor styles. and they will stop repairing thier old armor.

Alton Brown and Fister Magee like this.
  2. Berek

Berek Portalarian Emeritus Dev Emeritus

We're honestly trying our very best to moderate appropriately. I've had a few years of experience on this subject, so trust me when I say we're trying to be as fair as possible. If something is moderated, it's moderated for a good reason that we will make very transparent to the person in question. If there are concerns with an action, just let us know and we can talk about it via PM.

Regardless of the occasional moderation that needs to be taken, we deeply care for our entire community, which is again why we haven't closed this thread long ago :). We need your feedback.

3. syxs

syxs Avatar